Course Progress and Documents

 LCDA Second Semester Pace 2021-22

Week

Progress

Date

1

0%

Friday, January 21, 2022

2

6%

Friday, January 28, 2022

3

12%

Friday, February 4, 2022

4

18%

Friday, February 11, 2022

5

24%

Friday, February 18, 2022

6

30%

Friday, February 25, 2022

7

36%

Friday, March 4, 2022

8

42%

Friday, March 11, 2022

9

48%

Friday, March 18, 2022

10

54%

Friday, March 25, 2022

11

60%

Friday, April 1, 2022

12

66%

Friday, April 8, 2022

13

72%

Thursday, April 14, 2022

14

78%

Friday, April 22, 2022

15

84%

Friday, April 29, 2022

16

90%

Friday, May 6, 2022

17

96%

Friday, May 13, 2022

18

100%

Friday, May 20, 2022


Last Day

Thursday, May 26, 2022


Friday, March 18, 2022 = End of 1st 9-weeks

Seniors Last Day  =  Friday,  May 20, 2022

Thursday, May 26, 2022= End of 4th 9 weeks and 2nd Semester


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.