Course Progress

LCDA First Semester Pace 2019-20

Week

Progress

Date

1

0%

Friday, August 23, 2019

2

6%

Friday, August 30, 2019

3

12%

Friday, September 6, 2019

4

18%

Friday, September 13, 2019

5

24%

Friday, September 20, 2019

6

30%

Friday, September 27, 2019

7

36%

Friday, October 4, 2019

8

42%

Friday, October 11, 2019

9

48%

Friday, October 18, 2019

10

54%

Friday, October 25, 2019

11

60%

Friday, November 1, 2019

12

66%

Friday, November 8, 2019

13

72%

Friday, November 15, 2019

14

78%

Friday, November 22, 2019

15

84%

Friday, December 6, 2019

16

90%

Friday, December 13, 2019

17

96%

Friday, December 20, 2020

18

100%

Friday, January 10, 2020

19


Friday January 17, 2020


Friday, October 25, 2019= End of 1st 9-weeks


Friday, January 17, 2020= End of 2nd 9 weeks and 1st Semester



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.